Kreisvorstand

Martina Thalmayr

Vorstandssprecherin
Bad Aibling
martina.thalmayr@gruene-rosenheim.de
www.martina-thalmayr.de

Detlef Dobersalske

Vorstandssprecher
Breitbrunn
detlef.dobersalske@gruene-rosenheim.de

Steffi Peters

Finanzen
Kolbermoor
steffi.peters@gruene-rosenheim.de

Antonia Heil

Beisitzerin
Rosenheim
antonia.heil@gruene-rosenheim.de

Wolfried Pauly

Finanzen
Bad Endorf
wolfried.pauly@gruene-rosenheim.de

Victoria Broßart

Beisitzerin
Rosenheim
victoria.brossart@gruene-rosenheim.de

Valentin Weigel

Beisitzer
Rosenheim
valentin.weigel@gruene-rosenheim.de